Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be cancelled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data. Please reach out to us if you require for your account to be deleted
What happens when I delete my account?
Last updated on June 21, 2025