Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until your subscription is cancelled
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be cancelled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data. Please reach out to us if you require for your account to be deleted
Are there any bigger plans available?
Yes there are! Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to create a custom plan to suit your needs!